iQ-Films / Real Deal Studio

Use this form to send us a message:

Get in touch with us

Studio Address: 5818 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91601

Mailing Address: 1705 Pico Blvd. Suite #24, Santa Monica, CA, 90405

iQ-Films Offices: 233 Wilshire Blvd., Suite #100, Santa Monica, CA, 90401

Phone: +1 (424) 272-7453
Email: info@iQfilms.org
Web: www.iQfilms.org

For general questions, bookings and inquiries, please contact us via email. If you have a specific person you wish to connect with, please see our team directory below.

Q'orianka Kilcher

Q'orianka Kilcher

Producer / Youth4Truth Media

Email: Qorianka@iQfilms.org
Phone: =1 (310) 696-9424

Kainoa Kilcher

Kainoa Kilcher

Executive Producer /New Media/ Interactive Business Development

Email: Kainoa@iQfilms.org
Phone: +1 (310) 696-9424

Larissa Peltola

Larissa Peltola

Larissa Peltola VP Social Action and Advocacy

Email: Larissa@iQfilms.org

Ashi Hoffman

Ashi Hoffman

Production Assistant / Assistant Art Direction

Always Positive, Fun and Always on Time! Email: Ashi@iQfilms.org

Jonas Mohr

Jonas Mohr

Art Director & Associate Producer

Email: JMohr@iQfilms.org
Phone: +1 (310) 696-9424

Saskia Genet-Oulicky

Saskia Genet-Oulicky

Head of Development

Email: Saskia@iQfilms.org
Phone: +1 (310) 696-9424

Maike Mohr

Maike Mohr

Hair and Make-up Artist/ Studio Manager
Youth Mentorship

Youth Mentorship

TOP